Acol - Phoenix Major Prizewinners 2014 - 2015

Bank of Ireland Cup (Master)

1 st	Gladys Sheridan and Dolores Crummy
2 nd	Frances Kelly and Tommy Banks
3 rd	Anne-Marie Keaney and Dave Flanagan

Tom Smith Cup (Inter A)

1 st	Brian Crummy and Eamonn Howley
2 nd	Mary Crowley and Nuala O'Connor
3 rd	Margaret Nally and Jim O'Malley

Pat Carty Cup (Inter B)

1 st	Imelda McSharry and Pat McDonagh
2 nd	Tom Byrne and Phelim O'Doherty
3 rd	Breege Cullinan and Noela Higgins

Smurfitt Cup (Novice)

1 st	Michael Reynolds and Pat Lyons
2 nd	Brigid Glynn and Patricia Hanney
3 rd	Margaret Clarke and Anne Mannion

Sonny Bree Cup (Hi-Lo)

Anne Hurley and Frances Sproule

Phoenix Championship (Hanley Cup)

Roisin Kilcoyne and Eileen O'Connor

Acol Championship (Hanson Cup)

Gladys Sheridan and Joan Coleman

Individual Championship (Martin Reilly Cup)

Michael Morrison

Individual 'B' Championship (Heraghty Cup)

Valerie Cummerford

Acol Bridge Club Player of the Year

1st Joan Coleman 2nd Frances Sproule 3rd Gladys Sheridan 4th Michael Morrison 5th Kieran Hughes 6th Frank Goodwin

John Macdonald8th Mary Finn

= Sean Gillan

10th May Hickey and Jim Sproule

Phoenix Bridge Club Player of the Year

Tommy Banks 2nd Roisin Kilcoyne 3rd Joan Coleman 4th Frances Kelly 5th Eileen O'Connor 6th Frank Goodwin John Macdonald 8th Frances Sproule Jim Sproule 10th Claire Quirke

Overall Player of the Year (Martin Reilly Cup)

1st Joan Coleman
2nd Frances Sproule
3rd Roisin Kilcoyne
4th Frank Goodwin
5th John Macdonald
6th Tommy Banks
7th Jim Sproule
8th Gladys Sheridan

8th Gladys Sheridan 9th Frances Kelly 10th Eileen O'Connor